会议室投资现代设备。该房间的面积大和可以通过灵活的隔壁板分开成三个小会议室满足事件的空间要求。

灵活的空间/精致装饰和莲花大宴会厅宴会厅的现代设施给客户的事件成功做出贡献。拥有超过600人的容量,这是举行展览活动、会议、研讨会、婚礼、大型娱乐计划的理想空间。

您所期待的婚礼将在下龙皇家莲花酒店成功并愉快地举行。酒店提供完整的婚礼服务,包括:地点、饮料、饮食…加上周到和专业服务队伍让您有一个幸福、美满的婚礼和难忘的时刻。

下龙是许多情侣选择举行婚礼和度蜜月的地点。您的婚姻生活将有一个完好的开始在下龙皇家莲花酒店。周到的服务、豪华的设施和在本酒店的特殊婚礼服务包裹将给情侣带来最舒服和幸福的体验。

下龙皇家莲花酒店自豪是提供在下龙省领先研讨会服务的单位。研讨会服务包裹的价格竞争,酒店的灵活政策给客户带来许多选择。同时、经验丰富的人士队伍也给您咨询最好的服务保证事件的美满成功。

Once in a life time you can have your wedding party in the great location with the great service of hospitality as this business hotel in Halong provides the wedding service party for you to have many unforgettable moments.

Successful and inspiring large meetings, and conferences, happen with our innovative meeting facilities, flexible exhibit space, stylish guest rooms and stunning locales. Lotus Grand Ballroom can hold up to 600 people for all kinds of events: business meetings, cocktails, weddings, fashion shows and more.

Our Lotus Meeting Room is equipped with modern facilities, three meeting rooms are divided by partitions and can be flexibly combined to meet the needs of meeting planners, presenters and participants.

Royal Lotus Hotel Halong is proud to have leading conference services in Halong City. The hotel has competitive packages for various types of meeting and gatherings. Our professional event planners will advise you on best options to guarantee the success of your event.

Halong Bay is a great honeymoon destination. Start your sweet marriage life here at Royal Lotus Hotel Halong. You honeymoon holiday will be delighted by our thoughtful services, modern amenities, and special offers for couples.